پرشانپرشان، تا این لحظه: 11 سال و 11 ماه و 12 روز سن داره
آدرینآدرین، تا این لحظه: 5 سال و 4 ماه و 10 روز سن داره

هدیه خداوند

Adrian is talking now

1398/11/10 22:43
106 بازدید
اشتراک گذاری

When I started writing in this weblog for Parshan I started in Farsi because I thought that he will learn Farsi and read this weblog but now I see that probably they won't learn Farsi very well and I am having hard time writing in Farsi with English keyboard too, so I decided to go English.

Thanks God Parshan and Adrian are playing together very well, sometimes Parshan is yelling at him but generally he is behaving very well and they both enjoy playing together.

Adrian started talking on the first day on getting 1 year old on his birthday

  • when he was thirsty, he started shouting “abbbbbba” which is like aab in Farsi for water.
  • When he is hungry he makes some sound and says “ba aba”
  • When somebody is in the washroom he says “jisssh”
  • When we change his diaper he took the dirty diaper and says “ah ah” and help to put it in the bin

 

 

 

پسندها (1)

نظرات (0)