پرشانپرشان، تا این لحظه: 11 سال و 11 ماه و 13 روز سن داره
آدرینآدرین، تا این لحظه: 5 سال و 4 ماه و 11 روز سن داره

هدیه خداوند

Adrian Pacifier & Potty Training

1400/7/17 5:09
34 بازدید
اشتراک گذاری

It's been a long time that I am trying to ask Adrian not to have Pacifier any more but I was not successful, till last month that his pacifier was damaged and I tried many stores and Amazon to buy the replaced one but it was discontinued and he is not accepting a new one so I explained to him what had happened and he accepted, so he stopped having pacifier for sleeping at age of 2Y -9M.

Last month I finally passed the exam that I was studying for 2 years and now I have free time to take care of him so I started , . potty training at the age of 2Y-10M

I used pull ups and for the first 3 days every day we had one accident but fortunately, it's been 2 weeks that there is no accident and I can say that YAYYYYY, WE DID IT

Parshan is doing great too, he is very kind to his little brother and for the 3rd year he is going to online school because of COVID, I registered him for in person classes when the COVID cases were below 100 but at the end of August it reached 800 so I decided to change to online and I really like him to go back to in person classes, hopefully by next semester he will go back to school. 

پسندها (1)
شما اولین مشوق باشید!
مطالبی دیگر از این نی نی وبلاگی

نظرات (0)